'Reemicks' - Free 33 Track Album!

Over the years, Mr Bear has made a number of mashups, and remixes. The best of these will soon be available as a free download, right here at BPR! 33 tracks, over two hours of music, featuring remixes of artists such as Syd.31, Sonic Boom Six, Aaron Beatup and Population as well as mashups featuring more bands than you can shake a shakey stick at. Coming very soon. Keep yer eyes open!

Leave a comment

Add comment